3-5 August 2016
Suntec Convention and Exhibition Centre, Singapore
Home > The Speakers
The Speakers

Silvester Prakasam, Director of Fare Systems
Land Transport Authority (LTA), Singapore

Yee Boon Cheow, Director of Rail Systems
Land Transport Authority (LTA), Singapore

Patrick Nathan, Vice President - Corporate Information and Communication
SMRT, Singapore

John Cross, Project Director, Singapore Rail Engineering
SMRT, Singapore

Roger Lim Tow Hong, Director of Track Infrastructure
SMRT, Singapore

YBhg Dato’ Azmi Abdul Aziz, President and Group Chief Executive Officer
Prasarana, Malaysia

Dan Roberts, Programme Manager
MTR Corporation (Crossrail), United Kingdom

Peter Lunden-Welden, CEO/President
Seoul Line 9 Corporation, South Korea

Mlamuli Buthalezi, Chief Operating Officer,
Transnet Freight Rail, South Africa

Daniel Chu, Assistant Vice President,
Taiwan High Speed Rail Corporation

Harjit Anand, Director of Rolling Stock,
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation, India

Dr. Harald Wagner Advisor
Thailand Underground & Tunnelling Group (TUTG)
Executive Council (EXCO)
International Tunnelling & Underground Space Association (ITA)

General enquiries

Miss Bernardine Michael - Regional Director (Digital,Media & PR) APAC & MEA
Regional Director - Digital Media & PR

marcus evans Kuala Lumpur , Suite A-20-1, Level 20
Hampshire Place Office, 157 Hampshire, 1, Jalan Mayang Sari
50250 Kuala Lumpur

+603 2603 2597
Fax: +603 2603 2597
Email: BernadineM@marcusevanskl.com

Members area log in
  1. Please enter your details to request on this event.

      Please enter required fields: